Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 711478 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping out families when in need

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:711478

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Amber. I currently reside in Brooklyn,NY. I am hoping to find family who needs a nanny (preferably long term). I have worked as a Caregiver and tutor for many years,With children of all ages (ranging from newborn-13 years old). I have volunteered at a local school aswell for a few years. I am told that I am very good with children. In my last job I watched 2 children and handled their after school activities and play dates. I would love to work with a family who needs a care giver to help make their every day life easier and be at ease knowing that their children are in good hands. As the eldest of 4 I am really good at handling more than 1 child as well if need be. If you're family is looking for a fun,energetic,loyal,caring, honest, trust worthy and expirenced nanny to add to the mix....look no further! I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.