Nanny available in Brooklyn , NY - 711291 -

zina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Am a kid at heart. I have been around kids all my life. Have one of my own. Kids are fun, pure, innocent and exciting. When am with kids am in my comfort zone

zina nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711291

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been in the nanny industry for the past 1o most recent experience nanning 2 children,the younger one was 5 reason I particularly enjoy this business and challenges that go along with it is the opportunity to connect with people.In my last job 3 nannies and myself form a small group,where we did sing alongs,ABC,color and sounds.I am incredibly affectionate,very easy going,out going,energetic,loving,and smart

Additional Comments: i take pride and put my heart in what i do and make sure at the end of the day its not always about money and would love to meet families that could communicate respect and treat me like am part of their family

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.