jessica a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am big on the saying, do I job that you love. I've always wanted a job that I can roll of out bed and be happy to go to every morning. It's a joy to me to be a part of many kids development. The smiles the hugs, the kisses even the dribble I get on a daily basis makes life worth it. Teaching them to walk, talk and knowing that you important is a great feeling. I also have a active four year old, I am a very active outdoors person, a job that I get to have fun everyday on, oh yea!!

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711000

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I started off in childcare right out of school in my families daycare, with ages newborn to 10yrs. For the past five years I've been doing one on one care and nanny shares. I am also a date night nanny for different families in my area. References available.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.