Nikia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because first and foremost I absolutely love children. This is something I am willing to pursue for the rest of my existence on earth. I want the experience of working with one family for as long as possible, to grow with them and to watch them grow .

Nikia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:708746

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have multiple childcare experience . I have experience with in the day care environment, I have experience within a private home environment, I have childcare experiment within the family and also I am a mother of one , baby girl whose 10 months . I love it . So I just want to pursue what I love and stick to it . I am so willing to do anything that the family ask of me . If they want me to learn how to drive , anything at all.

Additional Comments: I am an educated young woman. A young mother , I am also a wife . I can also be the most awesome nanny/ baby sitter. I am reliable and I am very reasonable and responsible. I am respectful . I am definitely everything you can want in a nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.