Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 708283 - Nannies4hire.com

Sacia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am great with them. I believe that working with children is my calling. I am patient, kind, fun and playful. I love all the children I take care of as my own. I have a big heart and I have lots of love to give.

Sacia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:708283

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a nanny with 5+ years quality experience. I have worked as a full-time nanny and as a mother's helper in Brooklyn, Manhattan, Larchmont and Scarsdale, NY with children ages 11 mos -10years old (including multiples and twins). I am responsible, dependable, nurturing, and most of all a big kid. I love working with children; I enjoy helping a child's development through each stage whilst helping increase their mathematics, science, reading and speech skills. I am also a fantastic book report co-writer and homework double checker. I take great pleasure in having each day filled with wonderful fun and laughter-- I am a skilled dancer, strong swimmer, great dresser upper, skilled hider, below average seeker, excellent board game player, silly song on the spot maker upper, Over-the-top princess, Lego and Ninjago lover, excellent story time reader, champion Beyblade battler. ( Sometimes you'll wonder if I enjoy playing more than your kids do). I am great at driving; I have a clean driving record. I am an expert at potty training, nutritional cooking, laundry duties and maintaining a clean household. I have experience working in a Kosher home and an organic friendly home. I am also social butterfly and I have always found it easy to communicate with nannies and mothers, in order to schedule play dates, zoo dates, etc. I am CPR certified and I am a great swimmer. EXCELLENT REFERENCES AVAILABLE


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.