Marcella a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children. Ever since I was an adolescent, childcare has been an area in which I have been quite passionate. I would like to do everything in my power to foster a child's growth, and greatly appreciate any opportunity given to do so.

Marcella nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:704826

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have experience in childcare ranging from caring for infants & toddlers, to caring for school-age children, and much more. I have raised two young men to adulthood as well. Overall, I am a versatile worker, and capable of tackling any kind of unique situation that may face me.

Additional Comments: I am searching for immediate employment. I am capable of working flexible schedules if necessary.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.