Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 703583 - Nannies4hire.com

Lenise a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love taking care of kids, as remember as a little girl always helped my neighbor with her kids. My mom is a nanny and so is my older sister, and being a nanny is basically taking care of someone else's kids the way I will like someone to care for my kids. Being a nanny is showing the kids love, caring for them and nurturing them.

Lenise nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:703583

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have the experiences of taking care of newborns to school age with my current family. I have been with them for 15 years and I have taken care of the children with love . I love taking care of kids as I myself is a mother. I am a very trusting, dependable, loving and well discipline person. I am a take charge person. I am never told what to do, if I see something need to be done whether or not it is a part of my job, I always help out to make the family job easier, especially the mom.

Additional Comments: When the kids are in my care my eyes are never off . My 100% attention is given to them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.