Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 703254 - Nannies4hire.com

elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a nanny I'd have the ability to shape children's small minds and establish lifelong habits, such as organizational skills and manners, that will follow them into adulthood. I'd also like to help the parents by providing services where it is needed in their home that allows them to focus on their job and other duties that may require them to be away from home. Also I'd like to ensure the safety and comfort of their children while I am supervising them as they are away at work.

elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:703254

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience consisted of both working in a childcare facility and as nanny. my responsibilities included assuring the health and safety of each child by following health and safety practices and regulations, modeling and encouraging positive behaviors, providing a child friendly environment that consisted of engaging in activities as well as outdoor access.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Patois Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.