Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 701397 -

Ariel a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 12332

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy my time with the kids I teach now, but our time together is very brief. Just when we start to get to know each other, the class is over. I would prefer to spend my day with 1-3 kids and really get to know them on a day to day level.

Ariel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:701397

2 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: In addition to previous babysitting and tutoring experience, I currently work at a cooking school for children, teaching kids as young as two and up through their teenage years how to cook and get excited about food.

Additional Comments: My hours are very flexible. I'm fun and responsible, fluent in Spanish, and can read and write Hebrew, so I'm happy to help with any bar/bat mitzvah tutoring.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.