Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 700650 -

Charmaine a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with children and plus I have 2 kids myself 6@14 I have a lot of patience am kind honest reliable i take care of kids like if they were mines kids need to know that they will be safe by there care taker which is me

Charmaine nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:700650

Drivers License
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Am a loving caring reliable hardworking babysitter with more than 16 years experience in childcare and also works for the City in a Hospital for adolescents kids and more

Additional Comments: I am the best kids all ages I get along well with I read books prepare meals go to park or pick up after school

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.