Freda a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love taking care of children. I feel like they have a lot to teach me and I them.It brings joy to be able to assist families and provide excellent child care. I want to become a nanny because i enjoy to taking care of children and their overall well being.

Freda nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:698689

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Every family is different, I feel like with each experience I learned so much more about catering to individual needs. These families are wonderful and very welcoming . I am very thankful for the opportunity to work every single one of them

Additional Comments: I love doing a lot of creative activities, playing sports, doing home work, cooking , cleaning , reading etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.