Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 698570 - Nannies4hire.com

kebira a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 4 years experience, i love kids i enjoy spending time with them, i work most with newborn, i feel so happy when you see the baby grow up and develop in front of you, that makes me so happy.

kebira nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:698570

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I started working with the kids in 2009, the first kid was a 3 years old girl, my work was taking her to her activities and take her to part everyday, also reading books for her. she was a very active kid. i gave her bath and fed her too. i did travel with the family to other state to take care of the girl, with the second family it was a newborn boy and a 6 years old girl, for the newborn a had to gave him bath, fed him and take him to the park, when i was one year and half i started take him to his music and gym class. for six years old my job was pick up her from school to her activities she had piano class one a week in the vacation i went with the family to hampton. with the third family is a newborn baby girl, i m taking her to park, feeding her and playing with her also reading books. i will leave this family next week because they will move to other state.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:Moroccan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.