Janay a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny simply because I love children. I enjoy entering into a young child's life, caring for them with the same love and compassion that I would for my own, and somehow making a good impact on their lives. I realized my natural instinct with children from a young age and that's when I started babysitting family members children, and then branching out with some neighborhood families as a way to make extra money.

Janay nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:697692

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: As a college student in Georgia, I was fortunate to become the nanny of three adorable children. I was a full time scholar whilst being a nanny part time, weekends and some nights included. My duties included some light house cleaning, picking the children up from school or their after school programs, fixing them a snack, helping with homework if needed as well as finding activities for them to do to keep them occupied. Occasionally, I stayed with them at nights in the even that their parents were going out.I enjoyed getting to learn their individual personalities and watching them grow into loving and respectable children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Barbadian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.