Sahara a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, to me it's easy work because it comes so natural to me. I love seeing growth within children mentally and emotionally

Sahara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:696493

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi families! My name is Sahara, I am 24 years old newly graduated professional looking for a full or part-time nannying opportunity for the summer or longer. I am British and Italian by nationality, born and raised in Tokyo and have been living in the USA for nearly 10 years. I am the eldest in my family with tons of baby cousins and distant family-friends whom I have cared for all my life. During high-school, I worked with one family closely as a babysitter and whenever the singer mother of 2 boys needed me to look after them while he worked late nights or weekends (picked them up from school, helped them with their homework, made them dinners etc.) I also babysat for my two girl baby cousins during that time also on various occasions and family friends' children too. I love kid-movies, I love to cook (Italian.. thai.. Japanese.. anything!)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.