Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 695519 - Nannies4hire.com

Arianne a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a nanny, I will be fortunate to be a part of the natural process of a growing individual as they learn and play. I enjoy every moment I spend with children and I adore the beneficial relationship I gain with the child and their families. To make a difference in their well-being while being able to learn from them is truly most rewarding.

Arianne nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:695519

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I am dedicated and committed to any tasks. I was a teacher's assistant at my previous elementary school for two years. I've babysat for family friends, distant relatives, and church members for several years. I also use playful and interactive activities with children on a weekly basis. As a volunteer at the NY Eye & Ear Infirmary, I help nurses by answering questions and alleviating the anxiety of patients young & old. I am a nursing student and I have also completed my CPR program.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Haitian-Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.