Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 695501 - Nannies4hire.com

Lia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. Since then, there has been no looking back. enjoyed every bit of it.. I have the required skills, experience, and keenness and thus suit the job perfectly.

Lia nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:695501

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: It is my great pleasure to recommend Lia Moseshvili as a nanny. She has been caring for our son since he turned four months old in November 2010.Lia is bright, reliable, and affectionate. She is also well-versed in child development.She relates to our son in such a delightful way, turning practically everything into a fun game. She knows how to structure time well, but is also flexible. She is as comfortable helper for our son .Please don't hesitate to contact me if you would like to hear more about our experiences with Lia..tel:347 673 9000 Victoria

Additional Comments: I have 12 years experience and I can't live without the children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Russian Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.