Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to take up a baby sitting job because I love working with children and I hope to become a pediatrician one day.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:695122

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have experience as a daycare worker. I have worked at my university as a student aide on work study. While I was there I helped my kids with meal preparation, assisted with nap time, played games with them, assisted them with using the bathroom. I also have experience babysitting my 6 year old cousin and assisting with meal prep, showers, bedtime. I also have had a few HHA cases where I was responsible for watching a child with autism. I again assisted with the following listed above.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.