Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 694999 - Nannies4hire.com

Doina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I always get along very well with them, and for me working with children makes me happy being the best rewarding career that I am well skilled and trained for.

Doina nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:694999

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have an extensive training with background in children's education, being former teacher for children 0 to 12 years old for many years. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Also Im Montessori certified in Teaching infants and toddlers and I have college degree in preschool and elementary school teaching. I was Assistant Principal in a big school in Europe and preschool teacher in US. I am proud mother of three young successful grownups. I speak English and Romanian fluently. For 3 years I happily and rewarding worked in a wonderful high profile family with a sweet toddler boy in Downtown Manhattan-Battery Park City. I was his full time nanny and private Montessori teacher and I absolutely loved the experience. Id be happy to provide references as well.

Additional Comments: I am US Citizen. I have a clean driving record and impeccable background. I am hands-on-experienced, nurturing, child oriented, patient, reliable, flexible, creative, artsy. I am healthy, happy, mature, nonsmoker, pro organic food and healthy life style. I love children, arts, nature,cooking, travel, photography, and pets.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.