IRA a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love people who make me smile and I always try to give my best to everyone. Children really make me laugh and I love to think about all the things they say and do.

IRA nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:692037

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Ira. I am 29 years old. I am very kind, responsible and reliable. I was a full-time (live in) nanny for about 1 year in Long Island, NY. I took care of 3 children: 2 boys (2 and 9 years old) and a girl (6 months). Also I was a kindergarten teacher's assistant for 6 months in different groups of children aged from 3 to 6 years. There, I taught children mathematics, arts and crafts. Also, I have a little niece (16 months old) . I help my sister to take care of her. I would like to work as a nanny or babysitter. I can prepare milk bottles for the little one's, change diapers, read stories, play games, sing songs, walk with children, keep an eye out for the children at all times, bathe and get children ready for bed. I enjoy taking the children outside for walks and playing outdoor games. Also, I can prepare meals for children in accordance with parentsí instructions. Also, I am glad to offer my assistance with light housekeeping duties: laundry, dusting, vacuuming. I like pets and I can take care of them as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.