Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 690293 - Nannies4hire.com

Shevanne a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, mainly because I have a large family and I enjoy caring for children. My best friend recently just became a nanny as she loves it. Seeing her with her child just assures me that this is something that I really want to pursue.

Shevanne nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:690293

Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: have never worked as a nanny, but have extensive experience with children as young as new borns. I come from a family of 9 children and have 13 nieces and nephews ranging from 10 months- 15 years old, all of which I have raised for my siblings. I am trained in Heart Saver CPR and AED. I am a graduate and hold a diploma in Business, and a B.A in Political Science. After leaving the corporate world, and running my own personal training company I am looking for something else as I have recently moved to NYC. I am responsible and fixable as I have to children of my own.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.