Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 690289 - Nannies4hire.com

amoya a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and itís something I enjoy doing, I guess u can say I inherited the trait from my grandmother, where I grew up I watch her took care of children in the community I lived in, she gave them a place to stay after school when parents were busy with work, she thought them discipline and respect she nurtures them, loved them she made them feel happy and safe. As I grew up I saw the good she was doing for people and how much she really helps other families so I told myself I wanted to be like her one day, I was 15 when I started working as a babysitter/nanny, I love my job. I make children feel happy and it gives me joy when they are telling me about their day at school, a new lesson they learned or a favorite book they like to read.

amoya nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:690289

Experience
7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for the past 7 years I have worked with 3 amazing families with whom I have a great relationship with, I am a responsible young lady,i am honest, caring and loving, very well organized always punctual. I have worked with children 3 months old to 14 years old My duty as a nanny included cooking for children doing laundry, assisting with play dates getting children ready for school, making their lunch for school checking their bag pack to see if their books and home work are in order and correct.i also do after school tutoring and piano lessons.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.