junia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny / babysitter gived me the greatest joy its my passion , i have been working with children for past 22 years. and would not tread it for any thing being able to provide security ,love ,care ,happy ,healthy,safe ,is very fulfilling to me .

junia nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:686284

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny/Babysitter for the past 22years,and have cared for child / children ages from 2weeks old ti 10years old,i have worked with family's for 3- 10 years full time.my last full time job for 10 years with a family of 4 ended becausr they moved to Los Angeles ,i am very responsible ,patience,trustworthy,reliable,hardworking,fun,loving , caring,neat,flexible,can becalm in any situation,love to read,sing ,makebelive games .playground fun ect ,thr child/ children over all wellbeing supporting thr family in anyway needed .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Haitian-Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.