Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children - its an enjoyable way to make extra money.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:686125

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for children infant to 13 years old. For 3 summers I was a staff member at a xx camp. Children arrived on Sunday and departed on Saturday (overnight camp). I worked with all age groups at Camp xx not only supervising in the tents/sections, but I also trained horseback riding. When I was in high school I babysat 1 year I for Kendall, who was 2 years old, after school from 3pm-6pm durning the week. On the weekends I would baby sit 2 children, 8 and 12. This was periodic throughout high school, but I watched them at least 4 times a month.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.