Nina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a 24 year old son who I was blessed to be home and handle child rearing. Those were some of my happiest times and if I can assist other families with taking care of their children thats a blessing.

Nina nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684922

6 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Presently, I am taking care of a 5 year old female and an 8 year old male brother and sister. I assist with bathing, dressing. I prepare snacks for school as well as breakfast. I also prepare dinner and assist with homework. The family has a driver so I take and pick up from school. I take them clothes shopping as well as do doctor appointments. I also travel on vacations to take care of the children. I do their laundry and keep their clothes and rooms in order.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.