Claudette a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love and enjoy taking care of babies and children, It is a wonder to see their face open up to all the wonderful possibilities that are waiting for them, and I would like to know I play a small part in their delight.

Claudette nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684377

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Helped with the care of 4/8 years old. Supervise and monitor the safety of children. Prepared meals and organize mealtimes and snacks for children, Organize activities so the children can learn about the world and explore interests. Develop schedules and routine to ensure that children have enough physical activity, rest and playtime. Taught simple songs, read aloud, entertained and play games.

Additional Comments: Certified in First Aid and CPR. Certified in Newborn/Nanny Care. Interpersonal, Stamina, Time Management, Attention to Details, Empathy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.