Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 684014 - Nannies4hire.com

Rohana a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It gives me the opportunity to be imaginative and creative, while helping children grow, explore and learn about life. I enjoy the response and appreciation I receive from kids.

Rohana nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684014

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 10 plus years. I was with my last family for 7 years. I have experience with new born to 7 year old. On my last job I took care of three children on a daily basis, from 8am -6pm. When they were younger, I feed them, help put them on sleep schedules and help plan their daily activities, laundry and small groceries runs. When the kids got older, I drop them off to school, did lots of nanny me me classes, arts and craft, prepared meals and snack, helped with homework.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.