Yolanda a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11239

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love children dearly had to raise three also when my mother raised me she showed me great respect and love I feel that children do not ask to come into this world and when they get here we should do everything in our power to keep them loved and happy

Yolanda nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683615

Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, NY

My past childcare experience: Took children to school fed them with homework took them outside to play also took care of newborns while parents worked and currently work for xx where i took care of children while they came to the recreation for after school and also summer school had to make sure the children was where they suppose to be and also keep the environment they played and went swimming and to classes in was safe

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.