Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 683048 -

Daphnew a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been one already and I love the connection that I create with the child. I have always thought that children are the future and that we have to take care of them and put them in the right path. Being there the right way for a child when he needs it might change everything for him in his life.

Daphnew nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:683048

5 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I've worked with kids since I was 15 years old, I started as a basketball coach, I did it for 5 years from age 5 to 16 I've worked as an educator as well for a year in an after school facility from age 3 to 13. Then, I worked two years as an au pair in Scarsdale, NY with two boys 7 and 9 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Swiss Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.