Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 683000 - Nannies4hire.com

Delia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children! I am a current special/ general education major with the intention of becoming a licensed teacher, I love children and caring for them in every aspect of their lives. This career has provided stability while I pursue my dreams

Delia nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683000

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have cared for approximately , 7 children in the past 12 years, not including my own. They were all between the ages of 0-6 years of age. I have had amazing, wonderful families to work with. We were a combined unit in the care of the children, making my experience an enjoyable one. I provided baby nurse services and childcare services for most of my families. I took care of all the children's personal needs, including taking them to doctor appointments and classes.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.