Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't want to become a nanny, I am a nanny, reason being because of the characteristics that I bring and is required in my profession. I am a great nanny that provide love, care, patients and commitment to the children I care or and the family I work for. Being a great nanny requires mor than a genuine love for children. I take my job seriously and will work long hours in the home and often work no supervision or daily oversight. Parents depend on me to keep their children safe and well-cared for. I have a genuine love for the company for the love of the children in care for. I love to help develop the skills that are required for early developmental stages, cognitive, social, creative and physical skills. I have lots of energy and I am a great communicator. I am also flexible when needed if my job requires more from me. I love to sing , dance story tell and engage kids in outdoor activities.m Most of all I am reliable, trustworthy and dedicated to my craft .

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:681525

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 15 years of Childcare experience and have worked for families for a seven yer period. I have experience taking care of children ages, 0 - 7 years old. I also have had the pleasure of caring for twins, from 0-7 years old.

Additional Comments: I am a very self- motivated person, and I have great moral values. Yoga and meditation are part of my daily lifestyle . And healthy eating habits are part of my promise for life.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.