Carlis a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted a career that involved children. It was for that reason why I went into teaching and now into being a career nanny.

Carlis nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:680723

8 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am a nanny who has over eight (8) years experience. I have relative experience working both with newborns and toddlers. Through my years as working as a nanny I have had the privilege of working within various family dynamics, including single parent households and families with multiple children. Prior to working as a full time nanny I was employed as a primary school teacher who taught both kindergarten and grade 5. I therefore am available to offer homework help or tutoring for those families seeking to engage my services. I have always had a love for children and it t was during my years working as a teacher that I fully appreciated what it meant to be responsible for a child's upbringing, their future. I absolutely enjoy watching a child develop and mature and find great joy in being a part of every stage of their development.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.