Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 679169 - Nannies4hire.com

Tim a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The need to genterate more income while I study film at The New School, and I think this line of work serves a better purpose then stocking shelves or folding clothes. So given my experience in childcare I figured I give it a shot.

Tim nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:679169

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: The bulk of my childcare experience has come from my employment at a summer camp for children with special needs. I spent 6 years as a group counslor with children ranging from 6 to 13. Then the last two summers as a paraprofessional caring for young boys with cerebral palsy. I was responsible for changing, feeding, swim time, and keeping their appointments with specialists. I have also had experience with more traditional babysitting. For a few months I watched two siblings (6-8) after school and occasionally on weekends.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.