Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 678862 - Nannies4hire.com

Ranisha a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy being around children. Hopefully by expanding to other children it will help me when I have my own one day. Also, I know first hand what it is like for parents who need a babysitter or have too much on their plate. I was once an only child and my mother sometimes dropped me off to anyone who could watch me at the time, it wasn't always fun. Children should enjoy their nannies/babysitter not the other way around, I believe I could be that person.

Ranisha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:678862

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Well, I am the oldest child out three and I have practically raised my siblings. My brother who is now 13 years old, I have been babysitting him since he was two years old. Today, I have a six year old sister who requires a lot of attention. I have been watching her since she was a few months old, feeding, bathing, and changing her diapers. I know how to cook, clean, and I'm currently in college so I can be helpful with homework too. Also, I am usually the go-to person to watch my younger cousins when I am home for break, so I have a lot of experience with different types of children.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.