nicketa a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a teacher when I was younger however life took me on another path and I realise I can be of great help to a family and their children do I chose to pursue this area,while still trying to attain my goals.

nicketa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:678495

7 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 7 years for a family of 4. It has been well rewarding as I got meaning knowledge of how to deal with different behaviors as one of the children had developmental delays so his care was of importance to me so as he could experience all the love and attention that he needed. I cooked meals and planned play dates and outings we called "keeta's day out".

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.