Lystra a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 01123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My love and personality influence me to become a nanny/ childcare specialist.

Lystra nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:677774

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: During my pass experiences I have cared for multiple families, with small children.. done mostly everything pertaining to the children. I've also assist parents in house duties which includes organizing and maintaining a clean and tidy and safe home.

Additional Comments: It's fun caring for little children, I enjoy helping them develops their learning ability to explore the wonderful things that they are surrounded by, Like mother nature beautiful parks and recreational places..

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.