Romella a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Their is no great gift then that of a child and I believe every child is a blessing. I enjoy the nurturing and molding you minds for the future. I am already a nanny of my two beautiful children.

Romella nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:677136

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My child care experience all started at the age of 15. I was responsible for caring for a 8 year boy. In which i was expected to prepare meals,do light house keeping for the young child and take him out on trips. I am currently attend church and I am one of the adviser of the adventure club at my church. which means that I am responsible for teaching, creating arts and craft and caring for multiple children at any given time. Being a member of my church am often entrusted with the task of caring for young children in the home of some of the church member in the summer. I am also a baby nurse fully capable of taking care of a new born as well as a toddler. I am also a assistance child care provider with a year experience in that field.

Additional Comments: I look forward to becoming a part of your wonderful family

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.