Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 676290 - Nannies4hire.com

idalmis a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because caring for children is what I like and maybe I am pursuing a Business major because of family reasons but childcare is what I like. I enjoy reading with kids, doing arts and crafts, outdoors activities. I enjoy making kids happy.

idalmis nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:676290

Experience
10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, FL, GA, MT, NV, PA, SC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I started as a babysitter at the age of eight with my cousin when he was only three years of age. I was in charge of bathing him, feeding him and putting him to bed when our parents were at work and we were left alone at home. Then at the age of twelve I was sent to Dominican Republic and a couple of months later I had a family member leave her newborn child with me so I took care of her for three full years, during that time I took care of other children and then thats when I came back to NY and starting taking care of children because I realized thats what I liked to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.