Nanny available in BROOKLYN, NY - 674335 - Nannies4hire.com

Brielle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children. I have a nurturing spirit and I love watching children grow and learn. I want my own family one day and being a nanny teaches me a lot of things I wouldn't know about children if I wasn't doing this.

Brielle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:674335

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny from 2011 to 2013. I cared for two children, six months and five years of age. I would make dinner, take the children to social and school events, plan activities to do with children, help with home work and keep areas tidy. I made sure that I was always a good example for the children and maintained great communication skills with the parents. I also come from a family of five, me being the oldest. I got to care for my siblings my whole life.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.