Candace a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because i love providing love and care to children

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:673839

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/ Babysitter for the past 15 years plus i love careing for children i enjoy teaching children taking them on playdates to the libary classes and i dont mind at all getting down on the floor to play with thrm i love reading singing art work ect. I am looking for a family that i can grow with and bring joy and a piece of mind to when i am caring for they precious little one. Am very easy to get along with . I jave excellent reference that will speak for itself. God bless and make the right decision for your little ones. I am also a certified baby nurse and also in first aid and cpr

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.