Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 670696 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel it is meaningful and important to take care of babies and children. I don't really have to work but its fun and I would love relocating to a new state. I have a few bills so money does help.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:670696

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, FL, GA, MD, MA, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, VA, DC, QC


My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience providing for children. Recently, I provided care for a newborn to 15 month old. In the past, I babysat a little boy from when he was a toddler until he was in kindergarten. I have great memories of working with these children.

Additional Comments: I love kids! Kids like me because I'm silly and excited to work with them. I play games and make funny noises and they laugh all the time. I'm great with crafts and projects. I look forward to art projects as much as they do!!! :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.