Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 670329 - Nannies4hire.com

emoke a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children

emoke nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:670329

Experience
8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, I have come to the United States through an exchange program as an au-pair. I have lived with my first family for three years as their live-in nanny (au-pair), taking care of their 8-month-old baby, their 2 and 3 year olds and their 6 year old. During the time I stayed with them, they had their fifth child that I helped take care of. There was so much more to a day, but it was based on playing, trips to parks, playgrounds and a nearby duck pond. We spend so much time on their backyard, playing water balloon-fights, drawing with chalks, doing the slipn'slide or building snowmen.:) I have got very comfortable with caring for an infant, developing feeding and burping skills, singing to and reading to and later, helping them put him on a daily schedule. The kids were always happy and always taken good care of. My current family that I've satyed over a year with has an almost two-year-old little girl that was only 6-month when I started. the parents work full time which left us spending the whole day together. She is the most amazing person to care for. Unfortunately, they are moving out west and as sad I am to see them go, I am very much excited to find a great family that needs help with their little one. *I am CPR and First Aid Trained.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hungarian,Spanish Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.