Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 670170 - Nannies4hire.com

Charysse a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I do not have any children but I have a big family that also takes in foster children that I help care for. I do not have any specific 'sitting philosophy' or lifestyle rules simply because I would rather mold myself to the parents and child(s) ways. I have many games and activities that will help children keep busy and entertained. I enjoy children and hope to be blessed with my own someday.

Charysse nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:670170

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Charysse and I am available to help! I have an abundance of 10 years experience by working in daycare centers, after-school programs and private clients. I am a fun, kind and respectful person. I have references available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.