Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 669622 -

zenora a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children it's a seeing children smile and ask the craziest questions. I enjoy helping out parents i have two children of my own they are grown now but i know how important it is for parents to have someone that will care for there children in their absent and i will care for children like they're my own with lots of love caring and patience.

zenora nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:669622

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have over 5 years of experience working with new born babies to 4 years old toddlers. I have prepared children meals serve them feed them and assisted them in eating. Change children diapers bath children, walk children to and from school/Summer camp/Park.Take children to play date/Library reading to children (ETC)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.