Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 668956 - Nannies4hire.com

Esena a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love spent time with kids they make me happy

Esena nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:668956

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Hi,my name is Esena and Iím 29 years old. I grew up in Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina. During my studies I often babysat in my neighborhood. All my life I wanted to travel. Well, I took opportunity and came to America in June 2012, as an Au pair. I worked for an amazing family in Atlanta Georgia. I took care of 2 amazing kids, girl 2 and boy 2 years old. I stayed for a 2 year in this family and they made me feel like part of it God knows how much I love them! Now I move in Brooklyn NYC and I started school here. I have classes on weekends so thatís will not mess my week schedule. Monday Ė Friday Morning: I would get up and prepare breakfast for kids (eggs, cereal, pancakes, fruit with cheese next to it, or something else, depends what their parents want me to prepare for them), help them with getting ready for school, prepare their lunch boxes, and drive them to school. I was taking some classes while they were in school. Next, I would return home and do the laundry and set up their beds, sometimes I would have them help me with organizing the toys. Afternoon: I would pick them up from school give them healthy snacks, and bring them home, or we would stay for a little bit at the playground, or kid zone so they would be able to play for a little bit before we get home. We were always doing something interesting, playing games together, doing kids projects, having play dates with other kids, etc. Evening: I would prepare dinner for kids. Sit with them while they are eating, and help them if they need one. Later on I would give them a bath, they would brush their teeth and put them in bed, sometimes their parents were doing that. Also, I was bringing them to their activities during the week, such as piano lessons, football, swimming , etc. As I said, I worked for this family 2 year, than I move in Brooklyn. We are still in touch, celebrating holidays together, having dinner together, celebrating birthdays and doing many other things together They r my American family. Well, what can I say about me I've always enjoyed children, being part of their lives & having opportunity to teach. My pleasures are reading them books & encouraging them to read. Love to do crafts with them and other stuff, just want them to be happy !!! I also love to cook!!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bosnian,Catalan,English,Serbian Nationality:Bosnian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.