Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 668814 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharelle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I've always spent so much time with my cousins. I started babysitting when my cousin was 10 months old up until his was 13. I feel like my outgoing and fun personality can relate well with children. I love helping them learn and become responsible. It's never felt like work or a job when I'm with children. I've had four children at my house at once, all under ten years old, the youngest being two year old twins. I'm happy spending time with children helping them learn, grow and watching them become young adults.

Sharelle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:668814

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience goes back 14 years. I started babysitting my little cousins all the time. During my days off school I would babysit my two little cousins frequently. We would be together for about one week or sometimes longer. As I've gotten older, I have four god children that I babysit a lot.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.