Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 667658 - Nannies4hire.com

Melesa a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I generally love children,as a mom myself I love seeing kids happy and smiling and growing up in a nurturing environment.I love reading,arts and crafts expirements.I am very reliable,honest,punctual,loving and nurturing individual.I am respectful of my employers and take pride in taking care of their children.

Melesa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:667658

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 13 years of experience working as a nanny for 1 family.I took care of 2 girls,started working with this family when the girls were 2 and 5,one has now gone off to college and the other is 16.I can cook,do light housecleaning,run errands,take kids on playdates and appointments.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.