juana a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I'm working a big group of .and now I just want work with one or two children.

juana nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:667637

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My experience as a child care is excellent. I work for the Board of education for 12 years .II'm working in a Day Care Center for 5 years.I love working with kids . I'm very nurture person with the children.Also like to do a lot of crafts . I'm va very energeticperson.and very fun to work with children.I like to read story to them.Also I can help them with their homework. .If they are toddlers I like to teach them basic.for instance the A-B-C's,Colors shapes and everything that academic envolves.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.