Britteny a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because i use to watch to my great grandmother when i was younger and how she use to babysit for some neighbors how she took care of the kids i thought it was cool so when my mother use to babysit my godsister when she was younger i use to help her feed.thats when i knew i wanted to be a nanny

Britteny nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:667514

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: i babysat for a neighbor her daughter and son when i started she was an infant and he was a toddler i would babysit them from the time i came home from school to 6pm. we had lots of fun drawing and playing learning games i taught them their alphabits and numbers in english and spanish.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.