Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 667375 -

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss it! I am great with kids and really enjoy spending time with them. I moved to NY about 3 months ago and have babysat for 1 family a few times, but am looking for something a little more consistent.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:667375

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I spent 2 summers in Spain as a live-in nanny for 2 different families. The first family had a 10 year old girl and the other with a 7 year old girl and 9 year old boy. I spent 1 year as a live in nanny in Australia for a family with a 1 year old girl and 2 year old boy. I had GREAT experiences with all of the families and still remain in contact. In fact, I went back to Spain to nanny for both of the families a second time. Prior to my nanny experiences abroad in 2011, 2012 and 2013, I spent 3 consecutive summers working at a daycare in all classrooms. I spent most days with infants and toddlers, but enjoyed all age groups for different reasons. I also nannied for a family throughout college for an infant and a 5 yr old boy with a learning disability. I was also a habilitation technician for 6 months for a 16 year old boy with behavioral, learning and physical disabilities. I truly enjoy helping and caring for others.

Additional Comments: I am currently working 9-5 in Manhattan, but hours can be flexible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/5/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.