Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I love being apart of childrens' lives; how they experience and react to people, the way they learn about the world, and how much love and laughter they have to give.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:666366

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have a decade of professional and volunteer experience as a child care provider; as a Mother's Aid, a Babysitter, and Nanny. I've my Associates in Arts, Early Childhood Education credits, and CPR and First Aid certificate. My child care approach is firm, yet easy going. I am respectful of the parents' morals and beliefs and incorporate such practices into nurturing their children. I am patient and calm under any circumstance and extremely reliable and available on short notice. I emphaize Learning through Play and strongly encourage reading and outdoor activities. I hope to find another loving family with whom I can consider my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.